Wisconsin Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2017

Fri, Apr 21 – Sun, Apr 23

Cheeseheads Championships #2
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 9U $595 per team
Ages: 11U $650 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Apr 28 – Sun, Apr 30

Battle for the Bratwurst #2
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 9U,10U  $695 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, May 5 – Sun, May 7

Majestic Prospect Games
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 10U,11U $650 per team
Ages: 12U,13U,14U,15U $750 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, May 12 – Sun, May 14

State Wars Milwaukee #1
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 11U,12U  $695 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, May 19 – Sun, May 21

State Wars Milwaukee #2
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 9U,11U  $595 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, May 26 – Sun, May 28

Stars & Strikes Classic – Milwaukee
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 10U,11U,12U $650 per team
Ages: 13U,14U $750 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jun 2 – Sun, Jun 4

Milwaukee Super Regional
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 10U,13U $595 per team
Ages: 12U,14U $650 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jun 9 – Sun, Jun 11

Brewtown Summer Games #1
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 9U,11U  $695 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jun 12 – Sun, Jun 15

Wisconsin Dells Experience at Woodside
Woodside Sports Complex, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
5+ Midweek Games in Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 9U,11U $695 per team
Ages: 13U,15U,17U $750 per team
5 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jun 16 – Sun, Jun 18

Brewtown Summer Games #2
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 10U,12U $595 per team
Ages: 13U,14U,15U $650 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jun 16 – Sun, Jun 18

Cheesehead Championships
Various Parks Near Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
8th Annual, Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 8U,9U,10U,11U $395 per team
Ages: 12U,13U,14U $450 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Mon, Jun 19 – Thu, Jun 22

Wisconsin Dells Experience at Woodside #2
Woodside Sports Complex, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
5+ Midweek Games in Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 8U,10U $695 per team
Ages: 12U,14U,16U $750 per team
5 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jun 23 – Sun, Jun 25

Brewtown Summer Games #3
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 11U $695 per team
Ages: 12U  $595 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jun 23 – Sun, Jun 25

Swim N Slide Summer Classic
Various Parks Near Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
8th Annual, Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 8U,9U $395 per team
Ages: 10U  $495 per team
Ages: 11U,12U,13U,14U  $550 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Mon, Jun 26 – Thu, Jun 29

Wisconsin Dells Experience at Woodside #3
Woodside Sports Complex, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
5+ Midweek Games in Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 9U,11U $695 per team
Ages: 13U,15U,17U  $750 per team
5 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Thu, Jun 29 – Sun, Jul 2

National Championships Fueled by Gatorade #1
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
MLB Replica Turf Fields, Championship Rings
Ages: 10U,11U $895 per team
Ages: 14U,18U  $995 per team
5 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jul 7 – Sun, Jul 9

Summerfest Challenge
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, World’s Largest Music Festival Weekend
Ages: 9U,12U  $595 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jul 7 – Sun, Jul 9

Wisconsin Dells Summer Slugfest
Various Parks Near Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
8th Annual, Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 8U,9U,10U,11U $395 per team
Ages: 12U,13U,14U  $450 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Mon, Jul 10 – Thu, Jul 13

Wisconsin Dells Experience at Woodside #4
Woodside Sports Complex, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
5+ Midweek Games in Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 8U,10U $695 per team
Ages: 12U,14U,16U  $750 per team
5 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Thu, Jul 13 – Sun, Jul 16

National Champioships Fueled by Gatorade #2
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
MLB Replica Turf Fields, Championship Rings, Sold out in 2015
Ages: 12U $795 per team
Ages: 15U,16U  $1,095 per team
5 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jul 14 – Sun, Jul 16

Ace of Diamonds Summer Classic
Various Parks Near Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
8th Annual, Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 8U  $395 per team
Ages: 9U,10U,11U  $495 per team
Ages: 12U,13U  $550 per team
Ages: 14U  $595 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Mon, Jul 17 – Thu, Jul 20

Wisconsin Dells Experience at Woodside #5
Woodside Sports Complex, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
5+ Midweek Games in Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 9U,11U  $695 per team
Ages: 13U,15U,17U  $750 per team
5 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri, Jul 21 – Sun, Jul 23

Brewtown Showdown #1
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 9U,11U  $595 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Mon, Jul 24 – Thu, Jul 27

Wisconsin Dells Experience at Woodside #6
Woodside Sports Complex, Wisconsin Dells, WI
GameDay USA
5+ Midweek Games in Waterpark Capital of the World
Ages: 8U,10U  $695 per team
Ages: 12U,14U,16U  $750 per team
5 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com


Fri Jul 27 – Sun Jul 30

2017 GMB Great Lakes Championships
Greater Midwest Baseball
Nash Park, Kenosha, WI / Salem of Sandlots, Salem, WI
Ages: 9U thru 17U/18U
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
9U thru 13U – $550 per team, 14U thru 17U/18U, $600 per team
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jul 28 – Sun, Jul 30

Brewtown Showdown #2
The Rock, Milwaukee, WI
GameDay USA
Synthetic Turf, MLB Replica Fields at The Rock
Ages: 10U,12U  $595 per team
3 game guarantee
Contact: 630-664-4263, info@gamedayusa.com