Wisconsin Baseball Tournaments2018-11-26T11:56:45+00:00

Wisconsin Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2019

Fri, Apr 12 – Sun, Apr 14

Slammin’ at the Sandlots
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$425 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Apr 26 – Sun, Apr 28

Sandlots Swingfest
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$425 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, May 3 – Sun, May 5

Maple Madness Wood Bat Bash
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
Each Team Receives 1 Wood Bat with Entry Fee
$500 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, May 17 – Sun, May 19

Bordertown Baseball Bash
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$425 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, May 24 – Sun, May 26

Sandlots Memorial Day Classic
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$425 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, May 31 – Sun, Jun 2

Play the Sandlots Wood Bat Bash
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
Each Team Receives 1 Wood Bat with Entry
$525 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jun 7 – Sun, Jun 9

Sandlots Slugfest
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jun 7 – Sun, Jun 9

High School Summer Classic
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 15U,16U
Metal Bat
$650 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jun 21 – Sun, Jun 23

Illinois-Wisconsin Youth Championships
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jun 28 – Sun, Jun 30

Salem Summer Swingfest
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jun 28 – Sun, Jun 30

Varsity Wood Bat Championships
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 15U,16U,17U
Each Team Receives 1 Wood Bat with Entry
$725 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jul 5 – Sun, Jul 7

Stars and Stripes at the Sandlots
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jul 12 – Sun, Jul 14

Dog Days of Summer Classic
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jul 12 – Sun, Jul 14

Illinois – Wisconsin 15U 16U Championships
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 15U,16U
Metal Bat
$650 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jul 19 – Sun, Jul 21

Raise the Flag at the Sandlots
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jul 19 – Sun, Jul 21

End of the Summer Wood Bat Classic
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 15U,16U,17U
Each Team Receives 1 Wood Bat with Entry
$475 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com


Fri, Jul 26 – Sun, Jul 28

2019 GMB Wood Bat Nationals – Wisconsin
Greater Midwest Baseball
Nash Park, Kenosha, WI
Ages: 13U,14U $525 per team
Ages: 15U-17U/18U $550 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314.872.7009, 314.753.0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jul 26 – Sun, Jul 28

Sandlot Tournament of Champions
Sandlots of Salem
9251 Antioch Road, Salem WI 53168
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 713-303-7918, Sandlotsofsalem@gmail.com

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!