gametime 2

Illinois Fastpitch Softball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2021 Tournaments

Fri, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 26

2021 Fall Classic
Rock Tournaments
Rantoul Family Sports Complex, Rantoul, IL
Ages: 12U,14U,16U
Open, turf fields
$525 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: joeya@rocksportsgroup.com


Fri, Sep 24 – Sun, Sep 26

2021 Fall Indoor Madness
JP Sports
Greenvalley Sports Complex, Moline, IL
Ages: 10U,12U,14U,16U,18U
$395 per team, 5 game guarantee
Open / B Divisions
Contact: 309-236-8322, 309-781-7238, john@playjpsports.com


Tricounty Sports Center, Moscow Mills, MO

Sat, Sep 25 – Sun, Sep 26

Play the Turf Tournament
Future Champions Sports Complex
Ages: 16U (2022 ages)
$325 per team
3 game minimum
Sunday Only
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Sat, Oct 2 – Sun, Oct 3

Play the Turf Tournament
Future Champions Sports Complex
Ages: 10U,12U,14U (2022 ages) $375 per team
Ages: 18U, (2022 ages) $325 per team, 3 game minimum (Sunday only)
4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Sat, Oct 9 – Sun, Oct 10

Jr High All State Showcase
Future Champions Sports Complex
Ages: 6th,8th grade
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Sat, Oct 16 – Sun, Oct 17

Play the Turf Tournament
Future Champions Sports Complex
Ages: 14U (2022 ages) $375 per team, 4 game minimum
Ages: Varsity (2022 ages) $325 per team, 3 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Sat, Oct 23 – Sun, Oct 24

Play the Turf Tournament
Future Champions Sports Complex
Ages: 10U,12U,14U (2022 ages) $375 per team, 4 game minimum
Ages: 16U, (2022 ages) $325 per team, 3 game minimum (Sunday only)
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Sat, Oct 30 – Sun, Oct 31

Play the Turf Tournament
Future Champions Sports Complex
Ages: 10U,12U,14U (2022 ages) $375 per team, 4 game minimum
Ages: 18U, (2022 ages) $325 per team, 3 game minimum (Sunday only)
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com