gametime 2

Illinois Fastpitch Softball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2021 Tournaments

Fri, Apr 16 – Sun, Apr 18

2021 “Play the Turf” Tournament
Future Champions Sport Complex
Jacksonville, IL
USA Softball Sanctioned
Ages: 16B
$395  per team, 4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Fri, May 7 – Sun, May 9

2021 “Play the Turf” Tournament
Future Champions Sport Complex
Jacksonville, IL
USA Softball Sanctioned
Ages: 10B,12B,14B
$350 per team, 4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Fri, May 21 – Sun, May 23

2021 “Play the Turf” Tournament
Future Champions Sport Complex
Jacksonville, IL
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages: 12B,14B
$395 per team, 4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Fri, Jun 4 – Sun, Jun 6

Battle for Rantoul
Rock Tournaments
Rantoul Family Sports Complex, Rantoul, IL
Ages: 10U,12U,14U,16U
Open
$495-$550 per team, (based on age), 4 game guarantee
8 Full Turf Fields
Contact: 414-745-3214, joeya@rocksportsgroup.com


Fri, Jun 4 – Sun, Jun 6

2021 “Play the Turf” Tournament
Future Champions Sport Complex
Jacksonville, IL
USA Softball Sanctioned
Ages: 8B (Coach Pitch) $325 per team
Ages: 10B,12B,14B, $395 per team
4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Fri, Jun 18 – Sun, Jun 20

2021 “Play the Turf” Tournament
Future Champions Sport Complex
Jacksonville, IL
USA Softball Sanctioned
Ages: 12B,14B,
$395 per team, 4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Fri, Jun 25 – Sun, Jun 27

2021 “Play the Turf” Tournament
Future Champions Sport Complex
Jacksonville, IL
USA Softball Sanctioned
Ages: 16B,
$395 per team, 4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Fri, Jul 2 – Sun, Jul 4

2021 “Play the Turf” Tournament
Future Champions Sport Complex
Jacksonville, IL
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages: 10B,16B,
$350 per team, 4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com


Fri, Jul 16 – Sun, Jul 18

2021 “Play the Turf” Tournament
Future Champions Sport Complex
Jacksonville, IL
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages: 12B,14B,16B,
$395 per team, 4 game minimum
Contact: 217-370-3469, the-grinder@hotmail.com

Tricounty Sports Center, Moscow Mills, MO