Iowa Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2020

Fri, Jun 5 – Sun, Jun 7

Quad Cities Slugfest
JP Sports
TBK Bank Sports Complex, Bettendorf, IA
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages:  8U (kid pitch), 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$450 per team
Open / AA Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@jpsportz.com


Fri, Jun 12 – Sun, Jun 14

Midwest Turf Games
JP Sports
TBK Bank Sports Complex, Bettendorf, IA
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages:  8U (kid pitch), 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$495 per team
Open Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@jpsportz.com


Fri, Jun 19 – Sun, Jun 21

Primetime Turf Classic
JP Sports
TBK Bank Sports Complex, Bettendorf, IA
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages:  8U (kid pitch), 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$495 per team
AA Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@jpsportz.com


Sat, Jun 20 – Sun, Jun 21

Dubuque Summer Showdown
JP Sports
Dubuque Sports Complex, Dubuque, IA
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$375 per team
AA Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@jpsportz.com


Fri, Jun 26 – Sun, Jun 28

June Turf Frenzy
JP Sports
TBK Bank Sports Complex, Bettendorf, IA
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages: 8U (kid pitch), 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$495 per team
Open Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@jpsportz.com


Wed, Jul 1 – Sun, Jul 5

USSSA AA World Series
JP Sports
TBK Bank Sports Complex, Bettendorf, IA
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$495 per team
AA Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@jpsportz.com


Fri, Jul 10 – Sun, Jul 12

JP Sports Midwest Championships
JP Sports
TBK Bank Sports Complex, Bettendorf, IA
USSSA Sanctioned
Ages: 8U,9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U,15U,16U
$400 per team
Open / AA Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@jpsportz.com