Tennessee Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2021 Tournaments

Fri, Mar 19 – Sun, Mar 21

2021 GMB Music City Opener
Greater Midwest Baseball
Cedar Stone Park, Smyrna, TN
Ages: 8U (Coach Pitch) $200 per team
Ages: 9U-12U, $475 per team
4 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Apr 16 – Sun, Apr 18

2021 GMB Tennessee Turf Wars
Greater Midwest Baseball
Cedar Stone Park, Smyrna, TN
Ages: 8U (Coach Pitch) $200 per team
Ages: 9U-12U, $475 per team
4 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Apr 23 – Sun, Apr 25

2021 GMB Gold Ring Regionals – Tennessee
Greater Midwest Baseball
Drakes Creek Park, Hendersonville, TN
Ages: 8U (Coach Pitch) $275 per team
Ages: 9U-12U, $475 per team
Ages: 13U,14U, $495 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, May 7 – Sun, May 9

2021 GMB Mother’s Day Classic – Tennessee
Greater Midwest Baseball
Drakes Creek Park, Hendersonville, TN
Ages: 9U,10U, $450 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $475 per team
Ages: 13U,14U, $495 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, May 28 – Sun, May 31

2021 GMB Memorial Day Classic – Tennessee
Greater Midwest Baseball
Jim Warren Park and Liberty Park, Franklin, TN
Ages: 9U-12U, $475 per team
Ages: 13U,14U, $550 per team
Ages: 15U,16U, $625 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jun 4 – Sun, Jun 6

2021 GMB Bucket Bash – Tennessee
Greater Midwest Baseball
Drakes Creek, Hendersonville, TN
Ages: 9U-12U, $475 per team
Ages: 13U,14U, $500 per team
Ages: 15U,16U, $625 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jun 11 – Sun, Jun 13

2021 GMB Super Regional – Tennessee
Greater Midwest Baseball
Jim Warren Park and Liberty Park, Franklin, TN
Ages: 7U,8U (Coach Pitch) $200 per team
Ages: 9U-12U, $475 per team
Ages: 13U,14U, $550 per team
Ages: 15U,16U, $625 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Thu, Jul 1 – Sun, Jul 4

2021 GMB Music City Nationals
Greater Midwest Baseball
Drakes Creek Park, Hendersonville, TN
Ages: 11U-14U, $650 per team
Ages: 15U,16U, $700 per team
4 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jul 2 – Sat, Jul 3

2021 GMB Stars and Stripes – Tennessee
Greater Midwest Baseball
Drakes Creek Park, Hendersonville, TN
Ages: 8U (Machine Pitch) $275 per team
Ages: 9U-12U, $450 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA Divisions Only
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jul 8 – Sun, Jul 11

2021 GMB Music City Turf Nationals
Greater Midwest Baseball
Cedar Stone Park, Smyrna, TN
Ages: 9U-12U, $675 per team
4 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jul 23 – Sun, Jul 25

2021 GMB Summer Championships – Tennessee
Greater Midwest Baseball
Drakes Creek Park, Hendersonville, TN
Ages: 11U,12U, $450 per team
Ages: 13U,14U, $600 per team
Ages: 15U-17U/18U, $650 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com