New York Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2019

Wed, Jul 17 – Sun, Jul 21

1st Annual Showcase Battle at the Borders
Saratoga, NY
Ages: 13U,15U,17U,19U
Contact: mark@firecrackerbaseball.com


Fri, Jul 19 – Sun, Jul 21

Homerun Baseball NY State Tournament 
Homerun Baseball & Softball
Hopkins Park / Carrier Park / Maxwell Park / Onondaga Lake Park
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U
$575 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807-9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com


Thu, Jul 25 – Sun, Jul 28

3rd Annual Colonial Clash Showcase Tournament
Westchester, NY
Ages: 13U,15U,17U,19U
Contact: mark@firecrackerbaseball.com


Fri, Jul 26 – Sun, Jul 28

Homerun Baseball 90/60 Summer Sizzler
Homerun Baseball & Softball
Hopkins Park / Carrier Park / Maxwell Park / Onondaga Lake Park
Ages: 13U
$625 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807-9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com


Fri, Aug 2 – Sat, Aug 3

Homerun Baseball 90/60 Salt City Classic
Homerun Baseball & Softball
Hopkins Park / Carrier Park / Maxwell Park / Onondaga Lake Park
Ages: 13U
$625 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807-9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com


Fri, Aug 2 – Sun, Aug 4

Homerun Baseball Salt City Tourney 
Homerun Baseball & Softball
Hopkins Park / Carrier Park / Maxwell Park / Onondaga Lake Park
Ages: 10U,11U,12U
$575 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807-9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com


Fri, Aug 9 – Sun, Aug 11

Homerun Baseball 90/60 Summer Sizzler
Homerun Baseball & Softball
Hopkins Park / Carrier Park / Maxwell Park / Onondaga Lake Park
Ages: 14U
$625 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807-9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com


Fri, Aug 9 – Sun, Aug 11

Homerun Baseball End of Summer Blast
Homerun Baseball & Softball
Hopkins Park / Carrier Park / Maxwell Park / Onondaga Lake Park
Ages: 10U,11U,12U
$575 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807-9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com


Sat, Aug 23 – Sun, Aug 24

Homerun Baseball State Fair Tournament
Homerun Baseball & Softball
Hopkins Park / Carrier Park / Maxwell Park / Onondaga Lake Park
Ages: 10U,11U,12U
$575 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807-9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com