Kentucky Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2021 Tournaments

Fri, Apr 9 – Sun, Apr 11

2021 GMB Can of Corn Classic – Kentucky
Greater Midwest Baseball
Mt Washington Sports Park, Mt Washington, KY
Ages: 9U,10U, $450 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $475 per team
Ages: 14U, $500 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA Divisions Only
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, May 28 – Sun, May 30

2021 GMB Memorial Day Classic – Kentucky
Greater Midwest Baseball
Mt Washington Sports Park, Mt Washington, KY
Ages: 11U,12U, $475 per team
Ages: 15U, $575 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA Divisions Only
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jun 4 – Sun, Jun 6

2021 GMB Bucket Bash – Kentucky
Greater Midwest Baseball
Lyndon Recreation and Thurman Hutchins
Ages: 8U (Machine Pitch) $275 per team
Ages: 9U-12U $475 per team
Ages: 13U,14U $500 per team
Ages: 15U,16U $625 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jun 11 – Sun, Jun 13

2021 GMB Super Regional – Kentucky
Greater Midwest Baseball
Mt Washington Sports Park, Mt Washington, KY
Ages: 10U-12U $475 per team
Ages: 15U $575 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA Divisions Only
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jul 9 – Sun, Jul 11

2021 GMB Ball Cap Classic – Kentucky
Greater Midwest Baseball
Lyndon Recreation and Thurman Hutchins
Ages: 11U,12U $475 per team
Ages: 13U,14U $525 per team
Ages: 15U,16U $625 per team
3 game minimum
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
Contact: 314-753-0627, eric@gmb2.com