Pennsylvania Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2020

Sat, Aug 8 – Sun, Aug 9

BSE Dog Days of Summer Event
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 10U, $495 per team
Ages: 12U, $550 per team
Ages: 13U, $575 per team, 14U, $600 per team
Ages: 15U, $625 per team, 16U, $650 per team
Ages: 18U, $695 per team
3 game minimum, awards BSE camo t- shirts
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Fri, Sep 5 – Sun, Sep 7

BSE Fall Kick Off Labor Day Weekend
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 9U,10U, $495 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $595 per team
Ages: 13U,14U, $650 per team
Ages: 15U,16U, $695 per team
4 game minimum, awards BSE champions football jersey
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Sat, Sep 12 – Sun, Sep 13

King of the City
Atlantic Coast Baseball
Pittsburg, PA
Ages: 7U,8U (coach pitch)
Ages: 9U-18U
3 game guarantee
Little League rules for 9U and younger
Contact: 866-675-2922, info@playatlanticcoast.com


Fri, Sep 12 – Sun, Sep 13

BSE Alleson Game Day Long Sleeve Event
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 10U, $495 per team
Ages: 12U, $550 per team
Ages: 13U, $575 per team, 14U $600 per team
Ages: 15U, $625 per team, 16U $650 per team
Ages: 18U, $695 per team
3 game minimum, awards BSE champions long sleeve
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Sat, Sep 19 – Sun, Sep 20

BSE Championship Rings#3 Event
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 9U, $475 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $550 per team
Ages: 14U, $600 per team, 15U $625 per team
Ages: 16U, $650 per team, 18U $695 per team
3 game minimum, awards BSE custom rings
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Thu, Sep 25 – Sun, Sep 27

Plum Wood Bat Tournament
Atlantic Coast Baseball
Pittsburg, PA
Ages: 13U-18U
$899 per team, 4 game guarantee
Wood Bat and College Showcase Tournament
Contact: 866-675-2922, info@playatlanticcoast.com


Sat, Sep 26 – Sun, Sep 27

BSE Camo Performance Muscle Jersey
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 10U, $495 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $550 per team
Ages: 13U, $575 per team, 14U $600 per team
Ages: 15U, $625 per team, 16U $650 per team
3 game minimum, awards BSE camo muscle jersey
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Sat, Oct 2 – Sun, Oct 4

BSE Batting Practice Jackets Weekend
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 10U, $495 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $550 per team
Ages: 13U, $575 per team, 14U $600 per team
Ages: 15U, $625 per team, 16U $650 per team
Ages: 18U, $695 per team
3 game minimum, awards BSE batting practice jackets
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Fri, Oct 10 – Sun, Oct 12

BSE Columbus Weekend
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 9U,10U, $495 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $595 per team
Ages: 13U, $695 per team
4 game minimum, awards BSE championship shirts, medals
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Fri, Jul 24 – Sun, Jul 26

BSE College Showcase#3
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: Underclassmen, $1500 per team
Ages: Upperclassmen, $1500 per team
20 college scouts, wood bat
4 game minimum, awards BSE championship shirts, medals
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Sat, Oct 17 – Sun, Oct 18

BSE Championship Hoodie Weekend
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 10U, $495 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $550 per team
Ages: 13U, $575 per team, 14U, $600 per team
Ages: 15U, $625 per team, 16U, $650 per team
Ages: 18U, $695 per team
3 game minimum, awards BSE champions hoodies
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net


Sat, Oct 25 – Sun, Oct 26

BSE End of Season 2020
BSE Tournaments
Montgomery County, PA
Ages: 10U, $495 per team
Ages: 11U,12U, $550 per team
Ages: 13U, $575 per team, 14U, $600 per team
Ages: 15U, $625 per team, 16U, $650 per team
3 game minimum, awards BSE long sleeved shirts
Contact: 484-638-1130benjamin14@windstream.net