Kentucky Baseball Tournaments 2017-11-13T16:33:21+00:00

Kentucky Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2018

Fri, Apr 13 – Sun, Apr 15

2018 Bluegrass Bash
Greater Midwest Baseball
Etown Sports Park, Elizabethtown, KY
Ages: 8U (machine pitch) – 15U
A/AA and AAA/Major
$500-$575 per team, (8U, $350 per team)
3 game minimum
Contact: 314.872.7009, 314.753.0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Apr 20 – Sun, Apr 22

2018 BIGS Grand Slam Classic
Greater Midwest Baseball
Lyndon Recreation, Louisville, KY
Ages: 8U (machine pitch), $300 per team
Ages: 9U-12U, $425 per team
Ages: 13U-14U, $450 per team
A/AA and AAA/Major
3 game minimum
Contact: 314.872.7009, 314.753.0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, May 18 – Sun, May 20

2018 Bluegrass Championships
Greater Midwest Baseball
Etown Sports Park, Elizabethtown, KY
Ages: 8U (machine pitch) – 15U
A/AA and AAA/Major
$500-$575 per team, (8U, $350 per team)
3 game minimum
Contact: 314.872.7009, 314.753.0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jun 8 – Sun, Jun 10

2018 Cardinal Classic
Greater Midwest Baseball
Lyndon Recreation, Louisville, KY
Ages: 8U (machine pitch), $300 per team
Ages: 9U-12U, $425 per team
Ages: 13U-14U, $450 per team
A/AA and AAA/Major
3 game minimum
Contact: 314.872.7009, 314.753.0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jul 12 – Sun, Jul 15

2018 Bluegrass Nationals
Greater Midwest Baseball
Lyndon Recreation, Louisville, KY
Ages: 8U (machine pitch), $350 per team
Ages: 9U-10U, $525 per team
Ages: 11U-14U, $575 per team
Ages: 15U, $625 per team
A/AA and AAA/Major, 4 game minimum
Contact: 314.872.7009, 314.753.0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jul 20 – Sun, Jul 22

2018 The BIG One
Greater Midwest Baseball
Lyndon Recreation, Louisville, KY
Ages: 8U (machine pitch) – 14U
$450 per team, (8U, $300 per team)
A/AA and AAA/Major
3 game minimum
Contact: 314.872.7009, 314.753.0627, eric@gmb2.com