Kansas Baseball Tournaments 2018-06-18T11:01:14+00:00

Kansas Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2018

Thu, Jun 21- Sun, Jun 24

Perfect Game – Missouri Southern/Pittsburg State
Mid America Baseball
Joplin, MO, Pittsburg, KS
Ages: 15U,17U/18U
$1595 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Fri, Jun 22 – Sun, Jun 24

Midwest Summer Slam – High School
Perfect Game Midwest
Bettis Sports Complex, Topeka, KS
Ages: 15U-17U
$995 per team
Contact: 913-283-7942, pgbakc@gmail.com 


Thu, Jun 28- Sun, Jul 1

World Series – Wichita State University
Mid America Baseball
Wichita , KS
Ages: 17U/18U
$1395 per team, 5 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Fri, Jun 29- Sun, Jul 1

Showcase Series – Emporia State University
Mid America Baseball
Emporia , KS
Ages: 15U,16U
$995 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Thu, Jul 5- Sun, Jul 8

Super 16
Mid America Baseball
Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS
Ages: 17U/18U
$1295 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Thu, Jul 12, Mon, Jul 16

Prospect Select Kansas City Classic Tournament
Kansas City, KS
Teams please click here to request invite 
$1,500 per team, 4 game guarantee
60+ Teams, 65 Coaches/Scouts in attendance in 2017.
Great venues.
Contact: 217-617-9019,  matt@ps-baseball.com


Fri, Jul 13- Sun, Jul 15

Showcase Series – Emporia State University
Mid America Baseball
Emporia , KS
Ages: 15U,16U
$995 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Fri, Jul 20- Sun, Jul 22

Showcase Series – Kansas State / Washburn
Mid America Baseball
Manhattan, Topeka, KS
Ages: 16U,17U/18U
$995 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Fri, Jul 20- Sun, Jul 22

Showcase Series – Wichita State University
Mid America Baseball
Wichita , KS
Ages: 15u,16U,17U/18U
$995 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Fri, Jul 27- Sun, Jul 29

Showcase Series – Washburn University/KCMO
Mid America Baseball
Topeka, KS
Ages: 16U,17U/18U
$995 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Fri, Jul 27- Sun, Jul 29

Showcase Series – Wichita State University
Mid America Baseball
Wichita , KS
Ages: 15U,16U,17U/18U
$995 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 417-848-0396
MidAmericaTournaments@gmail.com 


Fri, Jul 27 – Sun, Jul 29

Midwest Pennant Race
Perfect Game Midwest
Bettis Sports Complex, Topeka, KS
Ages: 9U-14U
$450 per team
Contact: 913-283-7942, pgbakc@gmail.com