Iowa Baseball Tournaments 2017-12-12T17:13:18+00:00

Iowa Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2018

Fri, Apr 13 – Sat, Apr 15

Home Opener
JP Sports
Dubuque Sports Center, Dubuque IA
Ages: 10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$325 per team
Open Division
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com


Sat, Apr 28 – Sun, Apr 29

AA Double Play Classic
JP Sports
Dubuque Sports Center, Dubuque IA
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$325 per team
AA Division (AAA/Major Teams will have to play up an age division)
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com


Fri, May 11 – Sat, May 13

Swing for a Cure
JP Sports
BettPlex, Bettendorf, IA
Ages: 8U (coach pitch) $250 per team
Ages: 9U-14U, $475 per team
AA / Open Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com


Fri, May 18 – Sat, May 20

Midwest Elite Ring Shootout
JP Sports
BettPlex, Bettendorf, IA
Ages: 8U (kid pitch) $400 per team
Ages: 9U-14U, $475 per team
Open Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com


Sat, May 19 – Sun, May 20

Tri-States Classic
JP Sports
Dubuque Sports Center, Dubuque IA
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$325 per team
Open Division
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com


Fri, Jun 1 – Sat, Jun 3

Midwest Select Championships
JP Sports
BettPlex, Bettendorf, IA
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team
Open Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com


Fri, Jun 15 – Sat, Jun 17

The Midwest Turf Games
JP Sports
BettPlex, Bettendorf, IA
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team
Open Divisions
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com


Fri, Jun 22 – Sat, Jun 24

Primetime Turf Classic
JP Sports
BettPlex, Bettendorf, IA
Ages: 8U (coach pitch) $250 per team
Ages: 9U-14U, $475 per team
AA Division
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com


Sat, Jun 23 – Sun, Jun 24

2018 Gold Ring Nationals
Greater Midwest Baseball
Rec Plex, Burlington, IA
Ages: 8U (kid pitch) – 14U
A/AA and AAA/Major Divisions
$450 per team, 3 game minimum
Contact: 314.872.7009, 314.753.0627, eric@gmb2.com


Fri, Jun 29 – Sat, Jul 1

Firecracker Frenzy
JP Sports
BettPlex, Bettendorf, IA
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U,13U,14U
$475 per team
Open Division
Contact: 309-781-7238, Heath@playjpsports.com