Indiana Baseball Tournaments 2017-09-11T08:20:33+00:00

Indiana Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2017

Sat, Sep 30 – Sun, Oct 1

Valparaiso Univ/ South Suburban Invitational
Diamond Sports Promotions
Valparaiso Univ/ South Suburban Coll
Ages: Senior
$900 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 812-455-2513, tbrownlee@diamondsportspromotions.com


2018

Fri, Jun 8 – Sun, Jun 10

Midwest Baseball Championships
Bomb Squad Baseball
Michigan City, IN
Ages: 11U, $195 per team
Ages: 13U,14U $395 per team
5+ game guarantee
Contact: 219-808-7910, Info@BombSquadBaseball.com


Fri, Jun 15 – Sun, Jun 17

Midwest Baseball Championships
Bomb Squad Baseball
Michigan City, IN
Ages: 15U $395 per team
5+ game guarantee
Contact: 219-808-7910, Info@BombSquadBaseball.com


Fri, Jun 22 – Sun, Jun 24

Midwest Baseball Championships
Bomb Squad Baseball
Michigan City, IN
Ages: 9U,10U $95 per team
Ages: 16U $395 per team
5+ game guarantee
Contact: 219-808-7910, Info@BombSquadBaseball.com


Fri, Jun 29 – Sun, Jul 1

Midwest Baseball Championships
Bomb Squad Baseball
Michigan City, IN
Ages: 11U, $195 per team
5+ game guarantee
Contact: 219-808-7910, Info@BombSquadBaseball.com


Fri, Jun 29 – Mon, Jul 2

“Baseball for Human Rights” Tournament
Bomb Squad Baseball
Michigan City, IN
Ages: 12U $295 per team
Ages: 13U $395 per team
5+ game guarantee
Contact: 219-808-7910, Info@BombSquadBaseball.com


Fri, Jun 29 – Sun, Jul 1

National Championships
Bomb Squad Baseball
Michigan City, IN
Ages: 14U, $395 per team
5+ game guarantee
Contact: 219-808-7910, Info@BombSquadBaseball.com


Fri, Jul 6 – Sun, Jul 8

Midwest Baseball Championships
Bomb Squad Baseball
Michigan City, IN
Ages: 8U,9U,10U $95 per team
Ages: 17U,18U $395 per team
5+ game guarantee
Contact: 219-808-7910, Info@BombSquadBaseball.com