New York Baseball Tournaments2018-08-13T17:43:41+00:00

New York Baseball Tournaments

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links!!

2018

Sat, Aug 18 – Sat, Aug 19

Frozen Ropes Summer Showdown
Frozen Ropes USA
The Rock Sports Park, Chester, NY
Ages: 17U/18U
$925 per team, 3 game guarantee
Awards to divisional winners
Contact: 845-469-9507, chester@frozenropes.com


Fri, Aug 24- Sun, Aug 26

USSSA Homerun Baseball State Fair Tournament
Homerun Baseball Tournaments
Hopkins Park, Carrier Park, Maxwell Park, Syracuse, NY
Ages: 10U,11U,12U
$595 per team, 4 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807- 9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com


Sat, Aug 25 – Sat, Aug 26

Wood Bat War
Frozen Ropes USA
The Rock Sports Park, Chester, NY
Ages: 11U,12U, $825 per team
Ages: 15U, $925 per team
3 game guarantee
Awards to divisional winners
Contact: 845-469-9507, chester@frozenropes.com


Sat, Sep 22 – Sat, Sep 23

Coca Cola Classic
Frozen Ropes USA
The Rock Sports Park, Chester, NY
Ages: 10U,11U,12U
$825 per team, 3 game guarantee
Awards to divisional winners
Contact: 845-469-9507, chester@frozenropes.com


Sat, Oct 6- Sun, Oct 7

Homerun Baseball Fall Classic Tournament
Homerun Baseball Tournaments
Hopkins Park, Carrier Park, Maxwell Park, Syracuse, NY
USSSA Qualifier
Ages: 9U,10U,11U,12U
$545 per team, 3 game guarantee
Contact: 315-807- 9209, homerunsbsb@yahoo.com


Sat, Oct 6 – Sat, Oct 7

Fall Bash
Frozen Ropes USA
The Rock Sports Park, Chester, NY
Ages: 11U,12U, $825 per team
Ages: 14U, $925 per team
3 game guarantee
Awards to divisional winners
Contact: 845-469-9507, chester@frozenropes.com


Sat, Oct 13 – Sat, Oct 14

Rocktoberfest
Frozen Ropes USA
The Rock Sports Park, Chester, NY
Ages: 10U,12U, $825 per team
Ages: 16U, $925 per team
3 game guarantee
Awards to divisional winners
Contact: 845-469-9507, chester@frozenropes.com


Sat, Oct 27 – Sat, Oct 28

Fright Fest
Frozen Ropes USA
The Rock Sports Park, Chester, NY
Ages: 17U/18U
$925 per team, 3 game guarantee
Awards to divisional winners
Contact: 845-469-9507, chester@frozenropes.com

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!